Meeting Times

Animal Impact-CMS/JSH Club Meeting

CMS Advisor: Mrs. Shamroukh mshamroukh@jsusd.org 

Club President: Tara Dhanoya tadhonoya@jsusd.org

Meeting Dates: 3rd Mondays of the month at 3:00

 

Amnesty-CMS/JSH Club Meeting

CMS Advisor: Ms. Nunes

mnunes@jsusd.org

Club President: Sabrina Dhanoya 

sadhanoya@jsusd.org

Meeting Dates: 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 2:15 - 2:45

 

Cultural Alliance-CMS/JSH Club Meeting

CMS Advisor: Mrs. Marshall

hmarshall@jsusd.org

Club President: Cheyenne Martin 

chmartin@jsusd.org

Meeting Dates: 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 2:30

 

Plan A

CMS Advisor: Mrs. Murray

kmurray@jsusd.org

Club President: Alexandra Monzon

almonzon@jsusd.org

Meeting Dates: 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month from 3:30 - 4:00

 

Wellness Project-CMS/JSH Club Meeting

CMS Advisor: Mr. Buckner

bbuckner@jsusd.org

Club President: Logan Luu 

loluu@jsusd.org

Meeting Dates: 2nd Mondays of the month at 3:45