• About Us

    The current JSEF Board of Directors bring a wealth of experience in different fields, including education, law, finance, small business ownership, health care, art, and grant management. Collectively, their professional knowledge provides JSEF with the expertise necessary to carefully assess school funding priorities, efficiently handle funds, and make the greatest impact possible from your contributions.

    Emma Sutton, President
    Cindy Ragin Peña, Vice President
    Tracy Weber, Treasurer
    Marla Parada, Recording  Secretary
    Marianne Clark, Director
    Nancy McClung, Director
    Reneé Davis, Director

    John Swett Education Foundation

    To learn about the Foundation’s history and activities, select Who We Are. If you have any questions or comments we are glad to respond to them through the “Contact Us” feature on this site, but please also be sure to read the Frequently Asked Questions to better understand why we’re needed and why we need your help.